Reviews of Matcha Green Tea Benefits

matcha-green-tea-banefits-amazon
749-stars

Read these Reviews from Epic Matcha Customers

Best Matcha Green Tea Powder Ever!
By Adrian Post on March 12, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
Fast shipping and great customer service. I’ve tried green tea before, but didn’t like the bitter taste. Epic Matcha doesn’t have that bitterness. I’ve been adding it to my morning smoothie and it tastes great, and I’ve noticed a little pick me up from it. Can’t wait to try it in other things.

Simply Amazing Matcha Powder
By Jami Richardson on March 18, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
I was very excited to try Epic Matcha and wasn’t disappointed when the package of goodness arrived. I learned how to make matcha smoothies in the morning and over the last week I’ve added half a teaspoon of Epic Matcha and have already noticed a big difference in my energy level, mood and over all mental clarity. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to feel great!!

This Matcha Green Tea Powder is Wonderful!
By momof3 on April 30, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
This Epic Matcha Green Tea Powder is so wonderful! I am in love with it! I am a huge fan of matcha green tea benefits and green tea in general. I was a diet coke addict, I drank 5-8 cans a day, Matcha benefits g of reen tea helped me completely break the habit! This Matcha tea has so many health benefits it’s amazing! It is an awesome immune system booster! Matcha is just green tea ground down so that you get the whole leaf and the entire benefit from drinking the tea. I find this flavor to be very nice as far as green tea goes, I do sweeten it with a tiny bit of stevia and it goes down smoothly. I drink it hot, however you can also drink it cold and mix the matcha tea powder into your smoothies. I would like to mention that when drinking Matcha, you have to whisk it into the water and I recommend whisking half way through or the powder goes to the bottom and you get a very chalky bitter last drink. Epic Matcha Green Tea Powder provides me the energy I need to get through the day and it also has helped curb my appetite which is an added bonus!

Love This Stuff!!!
By T Curtison on March 12, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
This product is great for baking! I use it as a spice in many unorthodox recipes! Like a green tea cranberry muffin, ah yummy!
I love green tea for the energy boost and libido boost 🙂 and this one is the best I’ve tried yet!
Don’t take pills for green tea! You get more for your money and a purer more potent dose buying it this way!

Great substitute
By Michelle Perezon on April 12, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
I continually go to Starbucks for their green tea matcha frappachino, and this powder gives me everything I got from that for 1/10 the price love love love this matcha powder!

I’m surprised at how easy it is to mix in with my everyday foods …
By Anthony Horowitzon on March 12, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
This is the first time I’ve used a green tea product. I’m surprised at how easy it is to mix in with my everyday foods and beverages.

Great Green Tea. Gives you lots of energy!
By CClan1433 on April 15, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
I love this organic Matcha Green Tea. It is really good to me but I really love tea’s. It also provides a great burst of energy about 30 minutes after drinking it. I love it’s spring green color and all of the antioxidants it has. You can drink it hot or cold or add it to smoothies. It is so easy to use, you just scoop out 1/2 teaspoon and add it to whatever you are drinking. How much easier could it be than that? It has a 100% money back guarantee after 60 days even if you drink every bit of it. You definitely can not lose with that kind of guarantee. I was so excited to be offered the chance to purchase this at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I love the way it makes me feel and am excited about the hope that it will also help me lose weight as I continue drinking it.

I have been drinking green tea for over twenty years because I like it better than regular tea and I enjoy the …
By R. Moss “R. Mistic” on April 27, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | GradeSize: 4oz | Verified Purchase
One cup of matcha green tea has as many antioxidants as 10 cups of regular tea. Matcha Green Tea is the highest quality powdered green tea available. I have been drinking green tea for over twenty years because I like it better than regular tea and I enjoy the light taste that has no after taste or bitterness other teas have sometimes. I enjoy mine flavored with honey instead of sugar. I have it has helped me in a mired of ways health wise. I started drinking it just to because it was something I enjoyed enough to drink instead of soda and I lost ten pounds that summer with that being the only change I had made. I rarely ever drink anything else. I have received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased reviews

I am poor of time
By ZonaPsychologist on March 5, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | GradeSize: 4oz | Verified Purchase
For this I will put digital ink to digital paper. I am a full time grad student and have been working 30+ hours a week on top of that for more semesters than I am will to admit. I am poor of time, money, social life, nutrition, energy, and focus. I have to say, things have improved in the last few weeks in the energy and focus department. The only other thing that has changed recently are the piles and piles of snow…and I doubt the snow has helped me stay awake in school meetings.

Matcha Green Tea Benefits!
By Bert Trenary on May 10, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | GradeSize: 4oz | Verified Purchase
This arrived quickly and sealed for purity and to maintain freshness. This is pure match a tea and tastes great as a matcha green tea latte! Simply add half a tsp to a cup add boiling water and bring milk to a boil in a sausepan, tip the cup as you pour the milk and that creates your yummy latte foam. You can add honey to it to make it sweeter and it’s a great pick me up in the middle of the day! Save money by getting this quality Match a tea instead of paying $5 and up a cup. I received this item at a discount for my honest and unbiased review. All comments are mine from my experiences from use of this product.

Unexpected Amazingness!
By Bradley Wicks on April 19, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | GradeSize: 4oz | Verified Purchase
This is amazing stuff.This is my first time trying anything like this but I figured I would give it a try. I really have noticed the difference in my body after drinking it for a few days. I blend it in my magic bullet with some almond milk and agave nectar and it is really good. Its like a green tea smoothie that you pay 6 bucks a cup for. It has so many superfoods and is such a delicious way to get nutrients and a great boost throughout the day. It really keeps me going! I am so happy I purchased this awesome stuff at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion.

Matcha, Matcha, Matcha
By Arther Jordan on April 25, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | GradeSize: 4oz | Verified Purchase
Amazing! I’ve had green tea before, but this stuff is NOT that. The smell in the bag is strong! The color is rich! A little goes a long way! I drink this twice a day. In the morning and right after I workout. It’s a great pick me up. I head to work after a cup and feel ready to take the day on . . . for hours! I workout with heavy weights and usually feel like a nap afterwards, but I can’t because I have to head back to work. This Matcha revives my tired gym body. The Matcha packing is great with a ziplock top which makes it great for travelling. I drink this in my protein ( a little makes it dark green which fools people into thinking I’m drinking some weird science experiment. I get a good kick out of it.) and in a hot cup of water with local honey … delicious. This Matcha comes from a family run business. I was happy once I received my purchased product, but it was what this company did afterwards that made me a customer for life. Thanks Christie.

Very good drink and it has a creamy texture which surprised …
By Gator08 on March 18, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
I ordered this up while I was out of town- thus the delayed review.

I have been putting about +/- 1/2 tsp in a 20 oz water bottle with some agave nectar and chia. Very good drink and it has a creamy texture which surprised me since a few people complained about bitterness. If anything it is a fairly mild flavor. I like it so far and will continue to use it to see the effects. So far- has been great

Epic Matcha Green Tea
By Dave “Amazon Product Tester & Reviewer” on Arpil 10, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
I enjoy a cup of green tea from time to time, usually in the afternoon as a slight boost when I don’t want to drink coffee. Benefits of Matcha green tea allows me to get just that, with a full bodied flavor and also all of the benefits of green tea but in a much more concentrated dosage. I was easily able to mix this with both hot water and hot milk. There were no clumps and it dissolved after just about 10 seconds mixing with a spoon. I’ve tried other Matcha teas before but this one by Epic Matcha is one of the better brands, both in terms of how well it dissolved as well as flavor.

Great flavor with this Matcha
By Michelle K. “mklohe” on May 15, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
Great flavor with this Matcha. A little goes a long way. It has made my morning smoothies taste great. My only (very tiny) issue is that the how you open the bag you lose a little bit of the matcha that has migrated to the top seal. I would advise giving it a few good taps to settle the product back into the bag before you cut it open.

Love this product
By Ashley on May 26, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
Love this product. I always wanted to buy matcha powder, and I was lucky enough to be able to try this product out from a promotion. I often go to Starbucks and order a Venti water with 3 scoops of matcha, it’s refreshing and a good energy booster. But now since I’ve tried this, it’s way less expensive alternative, and it taste exactly what I’ve would’ve gotten at Starbucks. Would definitely buy again.

Great Green Tea Powder For Blending
By SimpleMatters on April 14, 2015
Flavor: Japanese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
Love this product. I always wanted to buy matcha powder, and I was lucky enough to be able to try this product out from a promotion. I often go to Starbucks and order a Venti water with 3 scoops of matcha, it’s refreshing and a good energy booster. But now since I’ve tried this, it’s way less expensive alternative, and it taste exactly what I’ve would’ve gotten at Starbucks. Would definitely buy again.

BETTER than Coffee
By Mags on May 1, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
***Edit 05/11/15: I have been taking this product for a few weeks now and I finished it. I cannot say how much I love it. Totally 5 stars! I have great energy and I feel great!! I definitely recommend this product 100%. The only thing is you have to sweeten it because it you use alone with water or milk it will be bitter.

BETTER than Coffee!!! I LOVE this. I quit drinking coffee 2 weeks a go and decided to get my caffeine from green teas. I Decided to try this product. Well I LOVE IT. I made myself smoothies with it and I feel energized without crashing and without getting the jitters. The taste is just bland so I recommend using a little honey or agave to give it a sweeter taste. I am giving it four stars ONLY because the price seems a little steep. Also a must try is an iced matcha latte

I seriously enjoy this tea
By Jillian on April 15, 2015
Flavor: Chinese Culinary | Grade Size: 4oz | Verified Purchase
I seriously enjoy this tea! First off there’s not a strong flavor to it, so I don’t mind drinking it in a glass of water alone on quick days! I’ve been drinking it for about a week now & def notice an improvement in my over all health! I have way more energy, but I’m getting better, more rested nights of sleep! I own my own small business & I wanted something to help improve energy as well as mind & this is it for me! I love how versatile it is! I can throw it in my smoothies for an extra boost or even cook with it!! I LOVE how much room there is to use it as you want! Great product, great value! Matcha green tea benefits are amazing.

buy-matcha-green-tea-powder-products